Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Sparwasser Dr. Sebastian 07302 9600-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sebastian.sparwasser@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   sebastian.sparwasser@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Bertele Anita 07302 9600-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.bertele@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   anita.bertele@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Eberle Jonas 07302 9600-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jonas.eberle@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   jonas.eberle@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Gehr Alexander 07302 9600-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.gehr@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   alexander.gehr@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Hofbauer Bianca 07302 9600-32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bianca.hofbauer@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   bianca.hofbauer@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Hoidem Ulrike 07302 9600-42 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrike.hoidem@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   ulrike.hoidem@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Hörmann Michaela 07302 9600-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.hoermann@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   michaela.hoermann@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Karl Florian 07302 9600-35 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florian.karl@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   florian.karl@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Kempter Daniela 07302 9600-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.kempter@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   daniela.kempter@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Koros Kathrin 07302 9600-31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kathrin.koros@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   kathrin.koros@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Linder Florian 07302 9600-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florian.linder@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   florian.linder@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Lutz Kerstin 07302 9600-40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerstin.lutz@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   kerstin.lutz@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Mödinger Sibylle 07302 9600-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sibylle.moedinger@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   sibylle.moedinger@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Müller Konrad 07302 9600-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: konrad.mueller@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   konrad.mueller@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Müller-Gau Katrin 07302 9600-30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katrin.mueller-gau@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   katrin.mueller-gau@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Rothmeier Nadja 07302 9600-33 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nadja.rothmeier@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   nadja.rothmeier@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Schirßner Vanessa 07302 9600-34 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vanessa.schirssner@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   vanessa.schirssner@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Schmid Bernadette 07302 9600-43 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernadette.schmid@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   bernadette.schmid@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Schweiggert Renate 07302 9600-41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.schweiggert@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   renate.schweiggert@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Steger Simon 07302 9600-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simon.steger@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   simon.steger@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Wagner Herbert 07302 9600-24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: herbert.wagner@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   herbert.wagner@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 
Wieser Sabina 07302 9600-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabina.wieser@vg-pfaffenhofen.de   sabina.wieser@vg-pfaffenhofen.de 

drucken nach oben